Smart Movt Technology Update log

2016

  • 03-01

    Appearance at Basel Watch Fair

     

    On March 2016, Smart Movt participated in the Basel Watch Fair with the Chinese exhibition group and become the biggest highlight of the group. Dozens of media, officials and horological associations had visited the Smart Movt booth, more than 1000 reports related to the Smart Movt had been spread to 950 million people.

  • 01-01

    Showing To The World – New Products Exhibition

     


    On January 22, 2016, lots of guests were gathering in Smart Movt, crowded and lively.  Elites and entrepreneurs from the horological industry, smart wearable device industry, cell phone and design industry had attended the exhibition.

    Meanwhile, Smart Movt expressed the sincerity for the consumers and society through displaying the samples, demonstrating the theme and charity sale. The audience were satisfied with the exquisite craftsmanship and corporate philosophy of Smart Movt.



2015

  • 12-01

    R&D of Ultrathin & Ultra Small Smart Movement

     

    Ultrathin Smart Movement C002: Thickness is just 4.2mm, but still equipped with pedometer, smart time sync, phone-finding, remote shutter, low power alert and UV monitor, etc. C002 can meet the requirements of appearance craftsmanship design of the traditional ultrathin watches pretty much. 

    Ultra Small Smart Movement C003: just 25mm of diameter and 5.5mm of thickness. Which perfectly fits the appearance of the exquisite lady smart watch. Owning the same smart functions like C002, C003 also can monitor your sleeping condition.

    We insist that our products must reach the physical size limits within a certain rage , which can surely make us the industry-scale solution providers and content providers. At present, the project of hardware designing had been accomplished for C002 and C003.


  • 10-13

    Party Of Remix The Traditional Watch and Smart Functions

     

    On October 13, 2015, Smart Movt welcomes all the guests with new decoration, among the guests are Mr. Zhu Shunhua who is the president of Shenzhen Horological Association, and Mr. Jiang Wenjun, deputy secretary of CWCISA, etc.

    The party starts with the melodious folk music in the office which is decorated in a science and technology style. This kind of remix style corresponds to the central issue of the party, telling people that Smart Movt keeps inheriting the tradition and never cease to integrate the smart functions into traditional watch. 


  • 10-08

    Yield Improvement Of C001 Reaches To Chip-level

     

    Smart watches with C001 inside sales pretty well in November, as the same time, Smart Movt continues to beautify the yield improvement of C001 to the chip-level as the repair rate is less than 3% in the past three months. 
  • 10-01

    Stable Mass Production Of C001

     

    C001 is under stable production with the fellows of Smart Movt continually adjust and meticulous control on QA. 

    Eight core smart functions of C001 includes motion data management, message alert, find the phone, remote shutter, smart time sync, NFC-e card, alarm clock, low power alert. Stable mass production of C001 demonstrates that smart function integrates with the traditional watch has come to the reality, meanwhile, a point of success can be copied and pasted for transforming and upgrading the whole industry.  

    To be remembered, T-WATCH created the first China quartz smart watch with C001 inside as it created the first quartz watch in China. 


  • 08-20

    Trial Production of Smart Movement C001

     

    Completed building the design system of hardware and software doesn’t mean that we can create real value, thus, launching a new product needs to succeed in trial producing it. And the trial production of the new product will lay the foundation for the mass production.

    Under the close cooperation step by step with our staff of PMC, PD and Quality Department, our company have drawn up a series of careful production plans, material control, and management system of import and export products. Fellows of quality department had taken good care of every movement module no matter day and night until we succeeded in the trial production of C001.

    Successful trail production of C001 demonstrates that our movement has completely converted from ideal to reality, and we officially enter the stage of market expansion.


  • 08-10

    More than 240 Days: Battery Life of C001 at Max Power Consumption

     

    After working hard day and night for several months, the stand-by time of C001 had broken through 240 days. We mainly make some improvements and breakthrough in a few aspects below:

    1. Designing Ideas: Base on the long-term observation and analysis of consumer habits, we keep looking for multi-balance point among the product shape, technical structures and functional adaptation.

    2. Materials of Hardware: Due to the strict requirements on the power consumption, we select the preferred option of global top suppliers and make the most demanding selection. 

    3. Software Structures: We overturned and rebuild thousands times on the process including the underlying architecture algorithms, module design, interactive interface design and overall joint debugging tests, which can maximize the chance that smart functions can fuse with the traditional watch appearance.


  • 07-29

    Our Company Officially Changed Its Name To Smart Movt Technology

     

    On July 7,2015, our company has officially changed its name from Q-Fits into Smart Movt Technology. 

    We are the industrial business solution provider and content service provider to offer smart movements for pointer watches by basing on the judgments of product design, trend of development , and market demand.

    Meanwhile, we use the brand new VI for the visual system and gradually improve the Corporate Identity System. And our office in the F518 Idea Land which is 600 square meters, also fully renovated upgrade to provide our fellows a comfortable environment.

智芯科技更新日志

2016年

  • 03月01日

    亮相瑞士巴塞尔钟表展

     

    2016年3月,随中国展团参加瑞士巴塞尔钟表展,成为中国展团中最大的亮点,展会期间获得数十家媒体采访,瑞士伯尔尼州州长、中国钟表协会、深圳钟表协会代表均到访展位现场,活动相关报道超过1000篇,传播覆盖人群总数达9.5亿。
  • 01月01日

    【向世界表达】新品呈览会

     

    2016年1月22日,宝安F518时尚创意园智芯公司宾朋满座、热闹非凡,来自中国钟表行业、智能穿戴业、手机行业、设计业的精英企业家、权威专家及行业协会的逾百位领导嘉宾出席了大会。

    呈览会当天,智能表芯科技通过样表展示、主题演示、慈善义卖等方式展示了智芯公司对消费者、对行业、对社会的善意,让现场观众再度领略了智能表芯科技产品精湛的制作工艺和推动产业发展的企业理念。

2015年

  • 12月01日

    研发出行业超薄、超小智能表芯

     

    超薄智能表芯C002:厚度仅有4.2mm。具备运动计步、智能授时、手机防丢、遥控拍照、低电量提醒、紫外线提醒等经典智能,可以满足市面上大部分超薄传统手表的外观工艺设计要求,让手表极致纤薄。

    超小智能表芯C003:直径与厚度仅有25mm与5.5mm。极小直径与厚度能完美适配精美智能女表的外观呈现。除了具备运动计步、睡眠管理、遥控拍照、手机防丢、智能授时、低电量提醒等六大功能,还具备UV紫外线提醒功能,让用户免受户外的紫外线暴晒。

    智能表芯科技认为,在我们视野所及范围内,必须将产品做到一定范围内的物理尺寸极限,才能成为产业级解决方案提供商与内容服务商。目前这两款智能表芯已完成所有硬件设计工作。

  • 10月13日

    传统钟表智能趴

     

    2015年10月13日,在深圳宝安F518时尚创意园中,深圳智能表芯科技有限公司新装迎宾,当天活动也吸引了多位重量级嘉宾莅临现场:深圳市钟表行业协会会长朱舜华先生、中国可穿戴计算产业技术创新战略联盟副秘书长姜文军先生等行业领导及专家。

    伴随着悠扬美妙的民乐演奏,这场传统表智能party拉开了帷幕。现代科技感十足的办公室装修风格加上经典传统的现场民乐演奏表演,俨然现实版混搭跨界风,也正好契合了这场活动所关注的中心议题——传统钟表业如何拥抱智能可穿戴的变化趋势,经典需要传承,趋势更不容忽视。

  • 10月08日

    C001良品率达芯片级

     

    11月,搭载C001的智能手表在市场上高歌猛进,智能表芯科技也默默地夯实内功,将智能表芯模组C001的良品率做到了芯片级——3月内返修率≤3‰。
  • 10月01日

    C001稳定量产

     

    在智芯小伙伴不断地调整总结和对品控环节的锱铢必较下,终于实现了稳定量产。

    C001具备运动数据管理、信息提醒、查找手机、遥控拍照、智能授时、电子名片、智能闹钟、低电提醒八项核心智能。它的稳定量产标志着传统腕表智能化之路已从理论可行到实际可行,意味着可以将一个点的成功快速复制成整个行业的转型升级。

    C001也得到了做出中国第一块石英表的天霸集团的青睐,天霸T-Watch2.0抢先拿下首批智能表芯C001,又一次创造了中国第一块石英智能手表。

  • 08月20日

    智能表芯C001试产

     

    软硬件设计体系的搭建完毕并不意味着能创造实际价值,将产品真正试产成功才标志着一件新品的诞生。新品的试产也为之后产品的量产奠定基础。

    在PMC、生产部、品质部同事的密切配合、层层推进下,公司制定了缜密的生产计划、物料管控和成品进出库管理制度。品质部的小伙伴也是不分昼夜守在加工厂悉心“照料”每一块智能表芯模组,直至C001试产成功。

    C001的试产成功标志着智能表芯产品已经成功从理想走向实际,从“纸上谈芯”阶段迈入市场开拓阶段。

  • 08月10日

    智能表芯C001重度使用时间突破240天

     

    经过数月艰苦卓绝、夜以继日的奋斗,智能表芯C001的待机时间成功突破24个月,重度使用的时间也长达 240天(8个月)之久。我们主要在以下方面作了改进和突破:

    1、设计思路:基于对消费者使用习惯的长期观察与拆解,作深刻和全面的洞察,在产品形态、技术搭建和 功能适配上寻求多方平衡点。

    2、硬件选材:基于对功耗的控制要求,优选来自全球的顶级供应商,苛刻选型;

    3、软件搭建:在底层架构算法、模块设计、交互界面设计和整体联调联试等步骤都经历成百上千次推翻和 重建。可最大程度保证智能功能和传统腕表外观的有机融合。

    同时,我们力求在最合理的空间内完成最高效的功能模块搭建,并保持运行的稳定。

  • 07月29日

    公司正式更名“智能表芯科技”

     

    经过近两年的沉淀,公司于2015年7月告别酷菲时代,正式更名为“深圳智能表芯科技有限公司”。

    基于对可穿戴腕带产品工艺形态、发展趋势及市场存量的判断和把握,智能表芯科技以行业之名冠公司之名,将行针型智能表芯作为核心产品,成为智能可穿戴行业产业级解决方案提供商和内容服务商。

    更名的同时在视觉系统上启用了全新的品牌VI,逐步完善了企业CIS系统。并将位于F518时尚创意园的占地600平米 的办公室,进行了全面装修升级,不吝投入为各位小伙伴们提供一个宽敞明亮舒适的办公环境。